scully19 wrote:Just for the record, I may have just broken the rules in this bid technically. I have a tied bid in with Jonas Jerebko, but talking through PM's with Red, I found I would lose the tie breaker bid with him. So I turned around assuming i lost that bid, but i guess it is technically still open. If that's the case my bid was illegal, forfeit, and didn't require beating. I thought of all this after I placed the bid.
So does that mean I'm back at .25M?
And I don't mind the technicalities, or the bidding war for that matter, as long as you feel it's resolved in a fair manner for both of us.
Let me know, please.